The AU Dump – Vampire!AU, Parte 2. Playlist.

¡Hola a todos!

Como el miércoles pasado, finalmente, no hubo entrada, he decidido publicar una pequeña entrada extra como complementaria a la entrada de hace un par de semanas sobre el Vampire!AU, y hacer una playlist con canciones para Sweet Dreams (are made of this), que, por cierto, será el próximo AU que actualice.

Las canciones están ordenadas cronológicamente (más o menos), según se adecuan a la historia, desde el principio hasta el final.

OldDesignShop_1908TalkingMachine1

SI QUERÉIS ACCEDER A LA PLAYLIST ONLINE, PODÉIS HACERLO AQUÍ

El listado de canciones, con fragmentos de la letra relevantes incluidos al lado como extra, es el siguiente. Si los leéis con atención puede que incluso encontréis alguna pista sobre cosas que podrían ocurrir huhu.

  1. Prelude 12/21, by AFI. [This is what I thought, I thought you need me. This is what I thought so think me naïve.
    I promise you a heart you’d promise to keep. Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep]
  2. The Animal, by Disturbed [We begin the hunt and I feel the power course, as the creatures take flight, for the kill is close and I will be satisfied. For the smell of fear tonight wakes an ancient lust that will not be denied]
  3. Wires, by The Neighbourhood [I’m having trouble in believing, and I just started seeing, light at the beginning of the tunnel, but he tells me that I’m dreaming. When he talks I hear his ghosts, every word they say to me, I just pray the wires aren’t coming (here to strangle me)]
  4. This is Gonna Hurt, by SIXX:A.M. [Listen up, listen up; there’s a devil in the church. Got a bullet in the chamber and this is gonna hurt. Let it out, let it out; you can scream and you can shout. Keep your secrets in the shadows and you’ll be sorry]
  5. Innocence, by Halestorm [Child, don’t follow me home. You’re just too perfect for my hands to hold. If you choose to stay, you’ll throw it all away, and I just want to take your innocence]
  6. Crazy in Love (Fifty Shades of Gre version), by Beyonce [Such a funny thing for me to try to explain, how I’m feeling and my pride is the one to blame. And I still don’t understand just how your love could do what no one else can]
  7. Happy Together, version by Filter [Me and you and you and me. No matter how they toss the dice, it has to be. The only one for me is you, and you for me. So happy together]
  8. Heavy Prey, by Lacey Sturm ft. Geno Lenardo [I won’t repent from this, I won’t repent from this. Blood is binding]
  9. Losing my Religion, version by Lacuna Coil [Every whisper of every waking hour, I’m choosing my confessions, trying to keep an eye on you. Like a hurt, lost and blinded fool]
  10. Make me Wanna die, by The Pretty Reckless [I had everything. Opportunities for eternity, and I could belong to the night. Your eyes, your eyes, I can see in your eyes. Your eyes. You make me wanna die]
  11. Again, by Flyleaf [Here you are down on your knees, trying to find air to breathe. Right where I want you to be again]
  12. My Heart is Broken, by Evanescence [My heart is broken. Sweet sleep, my dark angel. Deliver us. Change – open your eyes to the light. I denied it all so long, oh so long. Say goodbye, goodbye]
  13. The Light Behind your Eyes, by My Chemical Romance [If I could be with you tonight, I would sing you to sleep, never let them take the light behind your eyes]
  14. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This), version by Emily Browning [Sweet dreams are made of this, who am I to disagree. I travel the world and the seven seas. Everybody’s looking for something. Some of them want to use you, some of them want to get used by you. Some of them want to abuse you, some of them want to be abused]
  15. Red Moon, by Kalafina [To stay alive— Why does that simple karma bring pain instead of happiness? I’m always dreaming of quiet music to reach the distance where I sleep with you. When I touched you the first song was born in this world]

Y eso es todo hasta la entrada de mañana, que saldrá publicada a la hora de siempre. ¡Espero que esto os haya gustado, y nos leemos!

PD. Por si alguien le interesa, el fragmento de la canción de Kalafina en el japonés original es:

生きて行く、ただそれだけの運命(カルマ)が喜びより苦しみを呼ぶのはどうして。夢見るのはいつも静かな音楽君と眠る彼方へ届くように。君に触れたとき 初めてのうたが世界に生まれた。

Deja un comentario